MARKET ON THE FARM

MARKET ON THE FARM 2024

SEE OUR FULL SCHEDULE BELOW

Join us as we welcome up to 33 traders who will have their goods on display for sale on a market day between 10am and 4pm.

Shop local….give talented makers, creators, artists and generally all round amazing people your support.  Get some unique gifts in the knowledge that you are helping these small businesses to survive and flourish.

RETURN TO THE YUMMY YORKSHIRE APP

Sun 28th Apr

Sun 12th May

Sun 26th May

Sun 9th Jun

Sun 23rd Jun

Sun 7th Jul

Sun 21st Jul

Sun 4th Aug

Sun 18th Aug

Sun 1st Sept

Sun 15th Sept

Sun 29th Sept

Sun 13th Oct

Sun 27th Oct

Sun 10th Nov

Then Christmas 2024 starts….

Next Market – Sunday 28th April

10am until 4pm

B'reyt Dough

Hand stretched delicious Pizzas - Serving 11am until 4pm in The Mistal

The Bull Bar

Serving beer, wine & spirits in The Mistal

Proverbial Hare

Original watercolours, cards & gifts

Bailey's Botanicals

Soy candles & melts, wax burners & homewares

Arthur's Artisan Dog treats

100% Natural Dog Treats

Hannah's Bows and Clothes

Handmade baby & children clothes & accessories

Daisy Blue

Vintage style baby knits

Valley Wool

Blankets & Throws woven in the Colne Valley

MB Woodcraft

Gin racks, wine racks & boards

Low Road Home

Cards & framed gifts

Wish & Believe

Home decor & gifts

Sarah Hinchliffe Illustrations

Prints, cards, tote bags

Dots of Love

Mandala artwork

Imagine Toyshop

Toys, pocket money toys, games & novelties

Georgie Porgie Little Miss Muffit

Handmade home interiors, cushions, draught excluders, lampshades

Linfit Candles

Soy candles, wax melts & diffusers

The Yorkshire Baker

Savoury goodies inc pies, sausage roll & pastries

Pet Portraits & Cards

Colour pencil pet portraits & cards

Charlies Classic Cocktails

Ready to drink bottled alcoholic cocktails

Fox Farm Flowers

Fresh & dried flowers

Perfectly Pretty Florals

Home Accessories, gifts & jewellery

The Giggle Gift Company

Giggle plaques and stylish homewares

6 Spirits

Small batch hand crafted gin

Nicky Macauley

Chakra jewellery & aromatherapy candles

AJ Fraser Designs

Personalised gifts for all

Earful Clay Jewellery

Polymer clay earrings

West Riding Soapworks

Handmade natural soap

Hearth Pottery Yorkshire

Handmade wheel thrown stoneware pottery

Fable & Bear

Organic cotton baby wear

Grandma Freda's Kitchen

Traybakes & sweet treats

Bet's Barn

Handwoven wall art

Betty Hugh

Houseplants, pots & planters

Market on the Farm

Support Local Independent Businesses

Frances Greenwood Jewellery

Silver sterling jewellery & semi precious stones

Market on the Farm

Support Local Independent Businesses

Interested in trading at Market on the Farm? Get in touch wit our Market Curator – markets@yummyyorkshire.co.uk